Youth Football

WHERE TO FIND US: Old Actonians Sports Ground, Gunnersbury Drive, London W5 4LL
Map

CLUB CONTACTS for 2019/2020 Season

Club: lawrence@actonians.com 

Club Secretary: Lawrence Curran lawrence@actonians.com

Head Coach: Peter Prickett peter.prickett@hotmail.com

Assistant Head Coach: Jigar Thanki

Treasurer: Steve Wharton stevewharton247@gmail.com

Membership Secretary: Lawrence Curran lawrence@actonians.com

Fixtures Secretaries:

11-a-side & 9-a-side: John Wilson johnc.wilson9342@gmail.com

7-a-side: adrian_chong@hotmail.com

5-a-side: TBA

Child Welfare Officer: Sandra yiangu sandra.football@outlook.com

ORGANISATION

We currently run youth teams from U7 through to U18.  Every team has a parent representative (Team Rep) who helps the coach run the side. He or she is the main link between the coach and the parent group and organises match days – ensuring everyone knows the kick off details and the venue. Team Reps also collect training fees and informs parents and players of up and coming social events. We will not  form ANY new teams unless the parent group can provide at least one volunteer to fulfill this important role.

Team Reps

U18R John Wilson johnc.wilson9342@gmail.com

U17R Paul Bryce paul.bryce@tiscali.co.uk

U16R Sandra yiangu sandra.football@outlook.com

U15R Alison Mullaley alisonmullaley@aol.com

U14R Paul Woodford paul.woodford@onlinesolutionsltd.com

U13R Steve Rayner steverayner@icloud.com

U12R Neil Hargest neil.hargest@jsmgroup.com

U11R Dominic Duroux dominic.duroux@googlemail.com

U9R Adrian Chong adrian_chong@hotmail.com

U8R Alistair Rose ali.m.rose@btinternet.com

U7R Lawrence Curran lawrence@actonians.com

For all player enquiries please email lawrence@actonians.com

HISTORY

Read how Old Actonians was formed by clicking on the link below.

Old As history

MEMBERSHIP FEES

You can see the Membership fee structure here.

We look forward to hearing from you, emails to lawrence@actonians.com