Youth Football

CLUB CONTACTS for 2016/2017 Season

Club: oayouthfc@oldactonians.co.uk 0208 567 4556

Club Secretary: Lawrence Curran Lawrence.curran@currantechnology.co.uk

Head Coach: Peter Prickett

Assistant Head Coach: Jigar Thanki

Treasurer: Steve Wharton stevewharton247@gmail.com

Membership Secretary: Lawrence Curran Lawrence.curran@currantechnology.co.uk

Fixtures Secretaries: 

11-a-side & 9-a-side: John Wilson john@shoutcommunications.co.uk

7-a-side: Steve Rayner steven.rayner1@btinternet.com

5-a-side: Steve Rayner steven.rayner1@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer: Steve Barnes   stevebarnes4567@gmail.com

ORGANISATION

We currently run 16 youth teams from U7 through to U16.  Every team has a parent rep who helps the coach run the side. He or she is the main link between the coach and the parent group and organises match days – ensuring everyone knows the kick off details and the venue. Parent reps also collect training fees and informs parents and players of up and coming social events. We will not  form ANY new teams unless the parent group can provide at least one volunteer to fulfill this important role.

PARENT REPS

U16 Steve Moss stephenmoss100@hotmail.com

U15 Reds Gary Roberts garyaka@hotmail.com

U15 Blues Rob Cawley rmcawley@talktalk.net

U14 Paul Bryce paul.bryce@tiscali.co.uk

U13 Lions Peter Mckenna peter.mckenna@solmid.com

U13 Tigers Sandra Yiangu sandra.football@outlook.com

U12 Lions Andy Stevens A.Stevens@syzygy.net

U12 Tigers Dave Noonan david.noonan@isgplc.com

U11 Anis Suterwalla anis@suterwalla.net

U10 Lions Steve Rayner steven.rayner1@btinternet.com

U10 Tigers Chris Soden chrissoden1@yahoo.co.uk

U10 Bears Steve Rayner steven.rayner1@btinternet.com

U9 Neil Hargest neil.hargest@jsmgroup.com

U8 Lawrence Curran Lawrence.curran@currantechnology.co.uk

U7 Lawrence Curran Lawrence.curran@currantechnology.co.uk

HISTORY

Read how Old Actonians was formed by clicking on the link below.

Old As history

JOINING OLD ACTONIANS

If you’re interested in joining us, the link below tells you how to go about it.

signing up

But first you’ll need to read our mission statement….

mission statement

……our code of conduct……

code of conduct

……and our selection policy.

selection

If you like what you read about us you can download a membership form from here.

membership form

We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Contact Youth Cricket

  •  Click Here